I am finally getting around to blogging this beautiful wedding from last October…

The wedding took place at St. Regis in Deer Valley http://www.stregisdeervalley.com/

Flowers by the wonderful Sarah Winward http://sarahwinward.com/

 

 

 

So I am going to try to start catching up with my blog. I have taken a long break from blogging and photographing but I have done some shoots here and there that I haven’t shared. I will be posting them here throughout the next couples months. This peek is from one of the nicest couples I have ever worked with. I have not seen a couple happier on their wedding day. Thank you Mike and Shannon for having me be there to document your special day. Please keep checking to see updates on the blog!

Beautiful bridal/groomal session I did a while back… goodness I miss blogging!

This old blog needs to be dusted and used again. I hope to post more often!

In celebration of my little sisters one year anniversary I decided to do a little blog post of some bridals I shot ONE YEAR ago.

Can you believe it’s been that long little miss Lizzy? My mother made her beautiful dress. Isn’t she pretty?

My pretty little sister wearing the lovely wedding dress that my mom sewed for her… I will post the rest from this shoot someday, I promise.

I am due to have a baby soon and that is why I have taken a little break from my photography and blogging… I hope I still have some fans out there ;)

I was able to photograph this gorgeous California wedding back in September…  I loved everything about it. Thank you Melanie and Jade for having me document your lovely wedding. You can view all images from event here


A little peek at a beautiful wedding I shot in September. More to come…

This was such a sweet fall wedding that I never posted. This lovely bride is the third (and last) sister of the nicest family of whome I’ve had the privilage of photographing all three of their daughter’s weddings. Lucky me!

another post from my wonderful trip to Mexico in November for Jose Villa’s workshop…

Again, the people who made this workshop amazing,

Jose Villa Workshops – http://www.josevillaworkshops.com/
Hacienda El Carmen – http://www.haciendaelcarmen.com.mx/
Jill La Fleur – http://www.lafleurweddings.com/
Joel Serrato – http://joelserratofilms.com/
Amy of Wedding Chicks – http://www.weddingchicks.com/
Mar of TEAM hair and makeup – http://www.teamhairandmakeupservice.com/
Karina Puente – http://kpuente.bigfolioblog.com/
Bill of Richard Photo Lab – http://www.richardphotolab.com/
Joy Thigpen – http://www.joythigpen.com/
Lacie Hansen – http://laciehansenphoto.bigfolioblog.com/
Nancy Villa – http://josevillablog.com/
Abby of Style Me Pretty – http://www.stylemepretty.com/
Erica O’brien – made the wedding cake – http://www.ericaobrien.com/
Saja Wedding Gowns – http://www.sajawedding.com/

and the sponsors:

Fuji Film – http://www.fujifilm.com/
Cypress Albums – http://www.cypressalbums.com/
Wedding Chicks – http://www.weddingchicks.com/
Style Me Pretty – http://www.stylemepretty.com/
Richard Photo Lab – http://www.richardphotolab.com
Ryan of Finch Design – http://finchdesign.us/
Palomas Nest – http://palomasnest.com/